بهبهاني | الكويت | السلامة
رسالة حول السلامة سيارة تجعلك تشعر بالثقة. تختلف مزايا السلامة المتوافرة حسب الطراز. ميزات الأمان أو مساعد السائق ليست بديلاً عن مسؤولية السائق في تشغيل السيارة بطريقة آمنة. يجب أن يبقى السائق منتبهاً لحركة المرور وما يحيط به وأحوال الطريق في جميع الأوقات. قد تؤثر ظروف الرؤية والطقس والطريق على أداء الميزات. اقرأ دليل المالك الخاص بالمركبة للتعرف على القيود والمعلومات المهمة.

نظام التنبيه من الاصطدام الأمامي

في حال اكتشف نظام التنبيه من الاصطدام الأمامي المتاح بأن هناك حالة تصادم وشيكة للواجهة الأمامية أثناء متابعة مركبة مكتشفة، عندئذ يقوم النظام بتنبيه السائق من تصادم محتمل.  ويمكن للنظام أيضًا تنبيه السائق إذا كان السائق يتابع السيارة التي تم اكتشافها عن قرب.


نظام الكبح الأمامي التلقائي

في حال قام نظام الكبح الأمامي التلقائي المتاح منخفض السرعة أو نظام الكبح الأمامي التلقائي باكتشاف وجود حالة تصادم وشيكة للواجهة الأمامية أثناء متابعتها لسيارة مكتشفة ولم يستخدم السائق الفرامل، عندئذ يستخدم النظام الفرامل تلقائياً للتخفيف من شدة التصادم. قد يساعد النظام أيضاً في تجنب الاصطدام على سرعات منخفضة للغاية.


نظام فرامل المشاة الأمامي

إذا اكتشف نظام فرامل المشاة الأمامي المتاح أن أحد المشاة يتقدم مباشرة أمامك وأن هناك تصادمًا وشيكًا قد يحدث وأن السائق لم يستخدم المكابح / الفرامل بالفعل، فيمكن للنظام أن يُنبه السائق وقد يستخدم المكابح تلقائيًا لمساعدة السائق على تجنب أو تقليل الضرر الناجم عن الاصطدام. ويكون الأداء محدودًا في الليل.


مقعد تنبيه السائق

يقوم نظام مقعد تنبيه السائق المتاح بتزويد السائق بخيار الحصول على نبضات اهتزازية أسفل المقعد بدلاً من التنبيهات المسموعة لتجنب الاصطدامات.  يقوم نظام مقعد تنبيه السائق بإصدار نبضات على جهة اليسار أو اليمين أو كلتا جهتي المقعد لتنبيهك من اتجاه الخطر المحتمل.


الوسائد الهوائية

.من خلال العمل ضمن نظام حزام المقعد، تساعد الوسائد الهوائية في تقليل مخاطر إصابات السائقين والركاب أثناء التعرض للاصطدامات الأمامية التي تتراوح قوتها من متوسطة إلى شديدة وفي حالة التصادمات الجانبية وفي حالات الانقلاب.

نظام المساعدة التلقائي في وقوف السيارات​

يمكن أن يساعد نظام المساعدة التلقائي في وقوف السيارات المتاح السائق في وقوف السيارة بشكل موازي وعمودي من خلال توجيه السيارة تلقائيًا إلى أي مكان وقوف مكتشف أثناء قيام السائق باتباع الأوامر النصية، وتحديد نوع الغيار، والقيام بكل عمليات الفرملة والإسراع.


نظام المساعدة في الركن الأمامي والخلفي

عند القيادة بسرعة تقل عن 8 كم / ساعة، يوفر نظام المساعدة المتاح في الركن الأمامي والخلفي تنبيهات تعتمد على بُعد السيارة عن الأجسام لمساعدة السائق في ركن السيارة وتجنب الأجسام المكتشفة بشكل مباشر خلف السيارة أثناء المناورة بسرعة منخفضة.


نظام المساعدة في الركن الخلفي

عند الرجوع للوراء بسرعة تقل عن 8 كم / ساعة، يوفر نظام المساعدة في الركن الخلفي المتاح تنبيهات تعتمد على بعد السيارة عن الأجسام لمساعدة السائق في ركن السيارة وتجنب التصادم مع الأجسام المكتشفة بشكل مباشر خلف السيارة أثناء المناورة بسرعة منخفضة.


نظام التنبيه من السيارات العابرة من الخلف

عند الرجوع للوراء، يمكن أن يوفر نظام التنبيه من السيارات العابرة من الخلف المتاح تنبيهات لمساعدة السائق في تجنب السيارات المكتشفة العابرة من الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن (على سبيل المثال: خارج منطقة وقوف السيارات المكتظة أو طريق المركبات ذو الحواجز الجانبية)


نظام المساعدة في البقاء على المسار والتنبيه عند مغادرة المسار

يمكن أن يوفر نظام المساعدة المتاح في البقاء على المسار والتنبيه عند مغادرة المسار انعطافاً سهلاً في عجلة القيادة (والتنبيه عند مغادرة المسارات عند الضرورة) لمساعدة السائقين في تجنب التصادمات الناجمة عن الانحرافات غير المقصودة خارج مساراتهم عندما لا يقومون بالتوجيه بصورة نشطة وتكون إشارات الانعطاف لديهم غير نشطة.


مؤشر المسافة التالية​​

​يوفر نظام مؤشر المسافة التالية المتاح للسائقين الوقت التالي (أو مقدار الحركة إلى الأمام) لسيارة متحركة تم اكتشافها أمامه لمساعدته على معرفة ما إذا كان يسير ورائها بشكل قريب للغاية.


نظام التثبيت التفاعلي للسرعة - متقدم

يعمل نظام التثبيت التفاعلي للسرعة المتاح - المتقدم على تحسين إمكانية التحكم في التثبيت التفاعلي للسرعة بشكل منتظم للسماح للسيارة باتباع أي سيارة أخرى يتم اكتشافها تلقائيًا في الأمام عند الفجوة التالية التي يحددها السائق أثناء قيام السائق بتوجيه السيارة، مما يقلل من الحاجة إلى قيام السائق بالفرملة والتسارع بشكل متكرر.



نظام التثبيت التفاعلي للسرعة - الكاميرا

تستخدم هذه الميزة المتاحة كاميرا ذات رؤية أمامية لتحسين التحكم في التثبيت التفاعلي للسرعة بشكل منتظم.  ويتم ضبط سرعة التحكم في التجوال تلقائياً من أجل الحفاظ على مسافة محددة من قبل السائق بين سيارته والسيارات المكتشفة أمامه أثناء القيادة مما يقلل من حاجة السائق للفرملة والتسريع بشكل متكرر.


توجيه وصلة القطر

تستخدم هذه الميزة المتاحة تراكبات كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية للمساعدة في محاذاة سيارة مع مقطورة، وتوفر طريقة عرض الكاميرا لفحص المقطورة لفترة وجيزة عند القيادة.


توجيه وصلة القطر (مع إمكانية عرض وصلة القطر)

تستخدم هذه الميزة المتاحة تراكبات كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية للمساعدة في محاذاة سيارة مع مقطورة، وتضيف إمكانية التكبير والتصغير التلقائي لصورة الكاميرا (مع إمكانية التحريك والإمالة). كما توفر طريقة عرض كاميرا لتفقد وفحص المقطورة لفترة وجيزة عند القيادة.


Title
Strapline
Title
Strapline
Title
Strapline Content
Title
Strapline Content
Title
Strapline Content

SAFETY | Kuwait | Behbehani
A message about safety Surrounded by confidence Available safety features vary by model. Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle’s Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

FORWARD COLLISION ALERT

If the available Forward Collision Alert system detects that a front-end collision situation is imminent while following a detected vehicle, the system can alert the driver to a potential crash. It also can alert the driver if the driver is following a detected vehicle much too closely.


FORWARD AUTOMATIC BRAKING

If the available Low Speed Forward Automatic Braking or Forward Automatic Braking system detects that a front-end collision situation is imminent while following a detected vehicle, and the driver has not already applied the brakes, the system can automatically apply brakes to help reduce the collison’s severity. The system may even help avoid the collison at very low speeds.


FRONT PEDESTRIAN BRAKING

If the available Front Pedestrian Braking system detects that a pedestrian is directly ahead and a collision is imminent, and the driver has not already applied the brakes, the system can alert the driver and may even automatically apply the brakes to help the driver avoid or reduce the harm caused by the collision. Performance is limited at night.


SAFETY ALERT SEAT​

The available Safety Alert Seat provides the driver the option of getting haptic seat-bottom vibration pulses instead of audible crash avoidance alerts.  The Safety Alert Seat pulses on the left, right or both sides of the seat to alert you to the direction of the possible danger.​


AIRBAGS

Working with the seat belt system, airbags help reduce the risk of injuries to drivers and passengers during moderate to severe frontal impacts and in side impacts and in rollovers.

AUTOMATIC PARKING ASSIST​

Available Automatic Parking Assist can help the driver parallel and perpendicular park by automatically steering the vehicle into a detected parking space while the driver follows text commands, selects gears, and does all the braking and accelerating.​


FRONT AND REAR PARK ASSIST

When traveling below 8 km/h, available Front and Rear Park Assist can provide distance-to-object alerts to help the driver park and avoid crashing into nearby detected objects directly ahead or behind the vehicle during low-speed maneuvering.

REAR PARK ASSIST

When driving in Reverse below 8 km/h, the available Rear Park Assist system can provide distance-to-object alerts to help the driver park and avoid crashing into nearby detected objects directly behind the vehicle during low-speed maneuvering.

REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT

When in Reverse, the available Rear Cross Traffic Alert system can provide alerts to help drivers avoid crashing into approaching detected left- or right-cross traffic (for example, when backing out of a crowded parking space or driveway with side obstructions).

LANE KEEP ASSIST WITH LANE DEPARTURE WARNING​​

​The available Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning system can provide gentle steering wheel turns (and Lane Departure Warning alerts if necessary) to help drivers avoid crashes due to unintentionally drifting out of their lane when they are not actively steering and their turn signal is not activated.​

FOLLOWING DISTANCE INDICATOR​​

​Available Following Distance Indicator can provide drivers with the following (or headway) time to a moving vehicle detected in front of them to help them know if they are following too closely.​

ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL – ADVANCED

Available Adaptive Cruise Control – Advanced enhances regular Cruise Control to allow the vehicle to automatically follow a detected vehicle ahead at the driver-selected following gap while the driver steers, reducing the need for the driver to frequently brake and accelerate.

ADAPATIVE CRUISE CONTROL - CAMERA

This available feature uses a forward-looking camera to enhance regular Cruise Control. The cruise control speed is automatically adapted in order to maintain a driver-selected gap between the vehicle and vehicles detected ahead while the driver steers, reducing the need fro the driver to frequently brake and accelerate.

HITCH GUIDANCE​

This available feature uses Rear Vision Camera overlays to help align a vehicle with a trailer, and provides a camera view to briefly check the trailer when driving.​

HITCH GUIDANCE (WITH HITCH VIEW)

This available feature uses Rear Vision Camera overlays to help align a vehicle with a trailer, and adds an automatic camera zoom (with pan and tilt) capability. It also provides a camera view to briefly check the trailer when driving.